Introduction

1 13
Avatar for Uchennabobby
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction

Hello ReadCash, I am Uchenna Paschal by name but @Uchebobby is my username on this platform. am from Abia Nigeria, it is a great pleasure to finally be here on this wonderfull platform. last week I was introduce to this great platform by @chrismariae which I did but I lost the password along the line but thank God am back and am truly back for good, here I am with my introductory post.

My likes.

Singing

writing

Reading..

My dislikes

Fake people,Dishonesty..Once again I'm delighted to be a member of this platform my aim here is to share innovative ideas with the world and join other writers on different communities like

#Christian Family#Nature's Beauty#Introduce Yourself#Personal Growth etc.

So that we can join our hands together to make this world a better place, I also intend to share this interesting platform with my family and friends out there

I hope to render an effective effort with the help of my fellow writers..

Thank u

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Chrismariae

Comments

Wow welcome, fellow Nigeria speaking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago