The way to make it big in your business without fear

2 42
Avatar for Ubiz
Written by
3 years ago

Few weeks ago I was working with one of my clients in the hair care industry and I told her we needed funds to run ads, but she was very reluctant to drop a substantial amount of money. That was when I noticed she was scared of spending on advertising because she was afraid she wouldn’t get revenue in return. That right there is the EVIL SMELL of doubt and fear. And these twins usually end up pulling a lot of people into the dark abyss of doing nothing and having nothing. Instead of allowing these 2 to limit your progress, let me tell you how I overcame one of the worst business fears in my life.

Early last year, I just learned about “marketing” and I wanted to test out this online advertising thing. But I needed to spend money to run adverts And that is where the problem lies with most new entrepreneurs They are afraid of spending money on their business because FEAR keeps whispering in their ears: “What if it does not work?” In my own case, the fear was even more pronounced because I had NO funds at all. If I was going to invest anything into this business, it meant I had to borrow. But then, I realized nothing was ever going to work if I didn't go all in. So, I made the plunge. I borrowed #20,000 to run the advert. Did it work? Hell NO! I made ZERO back But it gave me 2 priceless things back:

1. I learned why the advert did not work

2. I overcame that fear and realized that jumping NEVER kills you. Staying stuck is what kills you. So , you won't die if you try something and it doesn't work.

Now you should know: Not everything you do in business will work but if you make up your mind to succeed and you have the right information, then you will only get better and better.

- By the time I started studying why my advert did not work, I became more confident and ran more adverts.

- The more adverts I ran, the more I was able to silence the "voice of fear" in my head

- And the more I understood what to do to get better results.

That is how to move ahead

I was recently readin a publication, so I deem it is so vital, you need to see it. It goes like this

👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇

Back in 2005, I attended a conference where the speaker introduced us to a great book called "Think & Grow Rich" So, I spent the next 2 months looking for the book and I eventually found a copy in a bookstore. I bought it and read it from page to page.

One of the main ideas that the author (late Napoleon Hill) passed is the fact that if you have a goal to make N1m a month, you should spend some time every day to imagine that you are in possession of that N1m

The idea is:

If you can't see yourself in possession of the N1m, it will be difficult to get it in your hands

Some people think this is rubbish but in my life, it has proven true over and over

Poverty and lack has eaten so deep into their core that when you tell them they can make N1m a month from a business, they think it is another 419 trick

Anyway, N1m is only $2850

That is not even up to the minimum monthly wage of people in several developed countries.

”************************* The fear of success NOT the fear of failure, prevents most people from succeeding***************************

👉 Some of the secrets in the bonus book I want to send you are:

#The easiest way to enter the minds of your customers and discover why they will ever buy your product/service … and how to use that reason to make them buy.

#Why it is totally senseless to run away from competition but instead invite them into your industry (Once you discover this, you WILL never again run away from the competition).

#How to create an offer that sets your prospects on fire and forces them to buy your product/services even if they are broke.

# The 3-step formula to turn any social media platform into a revenue stream for your business

#The simple (yet underused) method to get ads you NEVER pay for (It’s so simple that you will literally slap yourself for not thinking of it earlier … yet almost nobody does it)

#How to escape from the wrath of Mark Zuckerberg and how to protect yourself (and your business) when facebook blocks your ads.

# 6 “hacks” to sweeten any offer and make your prospects drool for your product/service.

# My special trick for generating leads at the snap of my fingers.

"$"

11
$ 1.84
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ubiz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ubiz
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe back Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago