How to collect bribe without loosing your dignity

0 11
Avatar for Ubaid42
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Money, Reality


Few days ago, while I was in a car, everyone started talking about corruption and how the policemen collect bribes from bus drivers instead of arresting, etc. 

 

You know, it’s funny how we all insult policemen who collect bribe

 

But the truth is that we all collect bribes at one point or the other in our lives.

 

The person who uses his salary to carry oloso instead of investing in himself and his family has taken a bribe on his life. 

 

The person who uses his data to watch twerk video instead of watching my freebie 5 min life-changing video has also taken a bribe on his life.

 

Anyways, I digress … 

 

When I decided to speak in the car, here's what I said: 

 

To me, it's not about collecting bribes or not. 

 

It's about the value of the bribe you're collecting. 

 

These policemen collect bribe of #50 or #100 - which is disgusting at best. 

 

They have no egos. 

 

If I were in their shoes, my bribe will start from #25,000. 

 

I mean, if you’re going to take bribes at all, why not take high ticket bribes?

 

No bus driver should be able to squeeze #200 and drop it on the floor … And a policeman would pick it🤦 

 

You need to have the bribe packaged in a white envelope with a seal on it, before it should be collected. 

 

It is the shameless and desperation of these policemen that brings insults and disrespect unto them. 

 

Funnily desperation and lack of ego doesn't only kill people in the law enforcement … 

 

It kills everywhere. 

 

In relationships 

 

In church 

 

And even in business. 

 

That's why you see a businessman who would charge #5,000 for a #200,000 job. 

 

Their lack of ego and self-respect will never let them see that they have greater potential and are worth more than 5k. 

 

And after they do the job, their clients would make a million revisions, insult them and won’t still refer anybody to them.

 

Before, when I see this happen, I used to advise business owners. 

 

But these days, I leave them alone and accept that our destinies are different. 

 

I sha know I'm NEVER taking on cheap clients again

 

Nor should you … especially after learning how Uche attracts "big" clients paying in dollars for ANY service you render. 

 

And with the current exchange rate, an ordinary $1,000 job is big kesh for you. 

 

Luckily, the 5 minutes video he made explaining this system is still up. 

 

Blessed is he that listeneth and doeth according to the words that Fola has spoken. 

 

Check out the 5 min video here: https://expertnaire.com/manager/product/6591698475/6303170279

 

Don't slack.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ubaid42
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Money, Reality

Comments