I'm New, It Is Very Difficult To Develop Yourself!

2 29
Avatar for Tyson-Taron
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)
Date: Monday, March 28, 2022
Tyson-Taron
6th Article.

Everyone will read my words carefully!

Nothing is easily achieved in this world !

If you want to start something new, you have to work hard, everyone has to speak well, you have to promote yourself among all, success can come !

If you don't get any success even after trying hard to make yourself stand in a new way, then the mind is broken !

It is very difficult to break the mind as new !

Walk the path thinking that the future will be better by comforting yourself again and again. This is how the struggle of the newcomers continues !

After this struggle in someone's eyes, this struggle is not noticed in anyone's eyes again.

Because the people of the upper house always aim at them !

Don't look down on the people below !

What kind of rules in the world ?

"That's why it's so difficult for newcomers."

In fact, this is not supposed to happen, I get some inspiration from you to us from there, you should keep the goal. Think about it, you also came here one day as a newcomer. Today I remember going to a much higher level.!

Why should we be members of the same family, here we will be together as a family, holding the hands of newcomers, this is the identity of humanity. Think a little better about the importance of life !!! When we get along well with each other, that love is in our minds. The touch of this loving heart is created in the mind as if it is peaceful.

This is why I broke down!

I share my thoughts with people, I tell my words to everyone, if there is any problem in my words, let me know. I have a desire in my mind, the words that I am writing are actually wrong, or right, I must be told. At least I hope so, because I'm here in the middle of a family. You can give me advice on how to make my writing better.

You've been here a long time.

As a member of this family has risen to the very top.

You will guide us on how we can write better articles in the future. There will be very important issues inside that article.

Which will touch people's minds. Everyone will like it.

That's all I want!

Tell me something about where my writing is going,

I need to know where things are going wrong.

I tell you all again. How to improve my writing, I can express my thoughts in a beautiful way, you will tell me. Here's how I can fly better without your new inspiration. Here I lost my hope. This is why I keep writing as hard as I can, but get nothing reassuring !

Where I will be advised how I can be a good article writer, think a little better if you spread some of your knowledge among others then it does not run out but you can improve that knowledge. There will be more development inside you that everyone will understand, people in the family will understand your purpose

"I wrote today's article. If you haven't read this article, I really need to find out where my failure lies."

Honestly, I didn't mean to offend anyone here. I have shared some of my innermost thoughts with you in terms of my honesty. I hope you take my word for it. I'm finishing my writing. Thank you my friends an I wish you all long life, healthy life.

Pictures taken from unsplash
Sponsors of Tyson-Taron
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Tyson-Taron
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tyson-Taron
2 years ago (Last updated: 1 year ago)

Comments

sometimes even though we mean something not offensive sometimes we can offend someone without the intention of doing so.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am new here but I consider everyone as a family member. I mention my words to the members of this family. Encouraging me after reading my words creates love in my mind, in fact this love seems to be satisfied without any purpose. We do not always have family with a purpose, Bound with the love of everyone in the same family. Family means expressing your thoughts through discussion. Thank you for expressing your valuable words. I have joined as your 67th member.

$ 0.00
1 year ago