Why do we need to pray for each other?

2 11
Avatar for Tychen
Written by
3 years ago

I always ask myself this question "have God answered my prayer, why do I need to waste my time praying for someone else? Am I satisfied with my present condition? Then why would I pray for someone else when am not free well okay, but I was wrong. Reason is 'we pray for one another not for present situation but for our journey in life'. Each and everyone of us is being created for someone. E.g if you don't pray for one another, no one can tell whom our benefactor is, what he/she is facing, but with our little prayer in conjunction with his/her little prayer, he/she can be saved. Then can he/she help you. Therefore pray for one another for you don't know whom your helper is and what they are facing right now.

One minute prayer goes a long way.

Thanks and God bless you.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Thanks, you can also help me by donation May God bless you richly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago