Lampard Reveals Kai Havertz's Best Position.

0 16
Avatar for Tychen
Written by
3 years ago

The Blues Legend and current boss, Frank Lampard has revealed the best position for German International and former Bayer 04 Leverkusen Playmaker, Kai Havertz as he to the media that Kai Havertz with his qualities is Flexible to play in different positions that he is a versatile player. Ahead of his debut against the Seagulls on Monday at the Amex Stadium, the Blues manager Frank Lampard has revealed the best position of new Blues signing Kai Havertz.

Asked about the Playmaker best position, Lampard told the media: “Kai with his qualities is flexible to play in different positions, I haven’t changed my view in a few days of seeing him.

“I think we can use his versatility. One of the pluses, when I spoke to German International, is that he is very comfortable. He is not that ‘I want to play in this position, this is all I want’. He is potentially very optimistic to help the squad, he can give us quality in different areas so it is not one that we have to nail down.”

Meanwhile, Lampard has revealed Cesar Azpilicueta and Christian Pulisic are available for selection for Monday’s game against the Seagulls.

Both players picked up injuries in the FA Cup defeat to the Gunners.

The Blues boss added: “Yeah I am very happy to have them both back. They both trained since yesterday, their first day fully training with the squad. They are in contention for Monday.

“I have to be careful. I have a team to pick from, but the way they are training and the attitude they have come back with looks like they are over those injuries.

“I will just have to make sure I manage them back in their own ways.”

What can you say about this?

Do you suggest that Kai Havertz is real Original Chelsea Material?

Drop your comments and suggestions below and click on the follow button.

Don't forget to like and comments too.

1
$ 0.00

Comments