She Dreamed

4 23
Avatar for Twistedsister143
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Thoughts, Personal, Freewrite, ...

Many people wanted to be neutral in their life, some wants to live their life just the way it is, born in their country, live in it, and also die in it, but for some people, they wanted a change, they wanted to be more challenge and they wanted to look at the world in another perspective, some people who wasn't contented to the life they're living rightnow, and I'm one of those people who is willing to do anything just to change my life into more different one, new surroundings, new nature of living, and new lifestyle.

Let me tell you how I wanted to change my living rightnow, since I was in my pre-school days, I've dream a lot of things that I really think I could easily get, hahhaha, I mean I just think that it's easy but since I started to grow up, and started to see the reality in this world, I think my dreams started to be getting so far for me to reach.

I've dreamed to be a doctor, a gynecologist doctor, that's my dream until now, but sad reality, my parents wouldn't want me to pursue that profession, so here I am trying hard to be the engineering they wanted me to be, I'm still a striving college engineering student as of now, but lately I started to enjoy this course that I take, it's really hard of course cause I doesn't want to be in this course, but yeah the more challenge the more I enjoyed life, so I still continue studying this course, but that doesn't mean, I've already let go my dream to be a gynecologist, it just I think I still have a lot of time to continue pursuing that, after this one, then if I still can do it then why not, I want a double degree hahaahahhaa that's me being full of myself.

I also planned to migrate in Netherlands near future, if I got my money from job that I will get after I've finished my studies, I would probably migrate in Netherlands, I would live my life there, have a family there, and also plan to die there.

Netherlands is such a beautiful country, I've always wanted to get there even for a vacation. I wanted to experience a lot of amazing things and places in neatherlands.

These are some place that I really cherish even just by a picture, ahhh I really wanted to go there

Amsterdam

I wanted to visit it badly, I wanted to try to ride their what so called canal cruised, I've searched a lot of photos from internet and that's really breathtakingly beautiful even in the picture, what if, if you'll experience it in actual.

I wanted to go to some of their museum especially the famous Van Gough museum.

I wanted also to have a bike tour around the country side in the Amsterdam.

And my favorite place in Amsterdam is the tulip park in keukenhof, I want to take a lot of picture between a lots of my favorite flower in this world, the tulips. In this place. You can see a lot of fresh tulips field that ir really a solace for me.

I wanted also to go the Hauge

I wanted to see penguins there woahhh my favorite marine animals, I wanted to see them in actual

Also I've heard there miniature park there, I also wanted to experience it.

And there's a lot more that I really want to discover, vacation is just not enought. So I should work hard to live in the place that I've dreamed of and live the life I wanted. Someday I'll be re-reading this article while sitting inside a canal cruise and cherishing the wonderful view of Netherlands.

You see people, there's no such thing in the worldthat we could easily get, all great things needs a great effort, so don't give up and continue striving, live the life that you've always dreamed of. Always see the things at a bigger picture. Strive for more progress.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Avatar for Twistedsister143
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Story, Thoughts, Personal, Freewrite, ...

Comments

Mars Last nato HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mars its mee HAHAHS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw ba yung nirecruit ni romy? pasabi sa kanya nakaspam siya, wag siya kamo kukuha ng info sa Google. BTW maganda sa Netherlands kase part din siya ng Europe, tama po ba? Ay oo nga pala ate kapag may mga pictures po na kinuha sa Google, wag po kalimutan na lagyan ng credits para di macopy right pero pwede din naman na screenshot para safe.❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago