Love for my Idols

5 27

I was waiting for the comeback album or song of my one of the most loveliest korean girl group idol, but then they just announced to release a solo album for Lisa which is titled LALISA, my heart feels like it will stop then burst so fast as I think what would be the theme of the single solo album song of lisa but first let me tell you about this korean girl group.

We all know that korean pop culture influence is become a global phenomenon in every country around the world.

Korean music industry think of mixing different and various musical genres such as RNB, hip-hop, ballad, electronic, pop, and rock music. They also give a different vibes of tune that's reallu catchy for all the listeners all around the world, they are also great on doing mjsic videos that gives a great story line depending onthe song, the visual quality and the synchronize dance performances of the kpop artist gives a big impact to all the listeners and watchers.

Yet being a kpop artist is not easy because they spend their life practicing, training, and there's a lot of things they need to undergo, they will go to school that teaches vocalization, dancing, and also language classes. But afyer that, it will be worth it all the hardship they undergo before becoming a kpop idol.

One of my favorite kpop girl group is BLACKPINK, just by hearing their group name sounds powerful, I know some of you doesn't know about them, for those who doesn't know them, come on guys don't waste your time, go get to know them, and watch all there videos, performances, and vlogs, hahahaha I feel like I'm endorsing them to you.

Image source: https://www.allure.com/story/blackpink-how-you-like-that-makeup-artist-allure-korea-interview/amp

Anyways the group all started in south korea by YG entertainment, the members audition to the popular entertainment for them to become a YG trainee, and the goal is to debut in the future as korean girl group. And when they finally debut the group called BLACKPINK.

Blackpink means that they wanted to contradict the meaning of color pink, because we all know that pink shows or portray beauty, cuteness, and prettiness, but the girl groul band aims to say is pretty isn't everything. The group wanted people to show that they're not just beautiful, but they also wanted people to know that they're tough and have the abundant talent.

Blackpink has four members in their group, they also doesn't have a leader which also one of the reason why they're unique from other kpop band.

Now let me introduce to you guys the four loveliest, amazing, and beautiful members in the blackpink.

The first one is Kim Jisoo

Jisoo is the oldest member among the group, she's the one who is called the visual of the group because of her ethereal features, she's also the adorable and funny eonnie to the group (eonnie is a korean word means older sister), jisoo has a really good looks and by that she get to show in some of commercials, and brands, shes also gooad at balancing things in hers shoulder and in her head, hahaha such a dork, she is also a gamer, she plays a lot of games online.

Anyways, she is also been choose recently as a leading lady in an upcoming korean drama titled snowdrop, please wait and watch it guys. Im so excited.

The next one is Kim Jennie

Jennie Ruby Jane Kim or also known as jennie kim is the second to the oldest, shes my biased actually, I really love her, I think I love her more than myself hahahja just kidding I'm so obsessed with her, she's like an angel everytime I watch her perform I fell like I'm dying because of her beautiful face and vocal, anyways Jen is the main rapper of the group, yeah she's really good at rapping but when you hear her vocal in singing it's really arghhhh words just can't describe what I'm trying to say hahahahaha. She's also the first one to release the solo album among all the members, and she live in New Zealand before she goes back to south korea to audition.

you can also stream her solo song

The third one is Rose

Park chaeyoung or also known as rosiee, chaeng is the second to the youngest in the group, she's also the main vocalist among the group, she live in Australia, so I really love her aussie accent, her voice is pretty that you can easily recognize, shea also have so many cover songs that I love to listen too, she just also released her first solo album titled R, oemjii yoi shoul listen to her song as well, I hope you like it guys

Gone

On the ground

And finally Lisa

Lisa is the maknae of the group (maknae is a korean word for youngest) she's the yoingest member of the group, she has this bubbly personality, and also she's the main dancer of the group, she is known as the dancing machine in blackpink, she really great at dancing, she's a thai member, she is also releasing her first solo album titled Lalisa on september 10. Hope you guys listen to it.

Owemji I think it's just a short clue for my girls I know some of you know them, I'm also an avid blink (blink is the name given by the members for their fans) is there amy blink here guyss omoo I'm so excited f or Lisa's solo album, if there's a saying I feels butterflies in my stomach, I can also say that my wallet has also butterflies inside of it, I just ordered all version of lisa's album, I thi k my mom's gonna kill me for spending money hahahaah just kidding.

Just a reminder guys it's not wrong to spend your money to things that you knew to yourself that it will makes you happy. Just don't do it always hahahaha you'll be left like a poor rat just like what my grandma say to me.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @mhy09

Comments

Blackpink faney ka pala...hehe Hindi ako fan ng mga ganya pero I appreciate them. Ang ganda ni Lisa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uu, as in grabe yung vocals at visuals nilang apat, si lisa cutecute hilig pa sa cats.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eto na nga sinasabi ko eh alam ko ganto gagawin mo eh HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha kasi namnnn wahhaha nakakaadik sila whajjaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA YAWAAAAA🤣🤣🤣 kinarir hangang d2🤣 yan album pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago