Hobbies (about crafting)

0 8
Avatar for Twilightmoon
2 years ago

Hi!! This is twilight's moon. It’s my first article here😊

Though I'm not so good at English but I learn always.. Here I write about crafting that is one of my favourite hobby😍 one of my favourite past time..

Crafting means we creat something by own which can be decorated our house, room, balcony or various kind of occasion! I normally craf with colour paper.. Before when I was beginner I first watched video on YouTube or downloaded then try to make by watching..

But now without helping from video I can make anything that I want..

A proverb goes "practice makes a man perfect " and that was happened to me❤️

First I make little flower then I set them with gum.. By step by step I make a flower vase with flower, some hanging vase, some wall setting flowers, some card to give my friends on especially day..

Here I share just some picture whiche I made..

As it is my first article here so I don’t want to upload a lot picture.. But very soon I again share with you my others doing craft😇

You also try to craft for making your room amazing.. It can change your normal room into wonderfully..

Now I finish my article. I don’t want to write more.. Hope you enjoyed to read😆

And pardon my mistake if I do any faults work😑

And Please guide me as a new person here!!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Twilightmoon
2 years ago

Comments