Newbie on this Platform

4 17
Avatar for Tutorial
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Story

Good day every one,

I would like to be part of this community to learn, to make friends and also to share what I know.

I know I don't disclose my name even my first name that's why I'm using Tutorial as my nickname in this community. Hopefully you would consider that.

By navigating this website I found out that there are several communities out there. I only joined one community at the moment but searching for more that catch my interest.

I'm looking forward to make some virtual friends here because as an introvert I love to communicate through social media compare to communicating in person.

I know I have lots of things to know about this platform and I'm hoping to guide me and help me to understand how this platform works. But don't get me wrong I will try to make some effort too to read some articles that explains how this site's work. That's all for now, this is Tutorial see ya!

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Macronald
$ 0.02 from @Winx1988
Avatar for Tutorial
3 years ago
Topics: Freewrite, Story

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. i hope you time here will be worth it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your warm welcome. So far I'm enjoying reading articles here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And by the way thanks for your upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago