Photography

11 25
Avatar for Turriyam
3 years ago

If a picture tells a thousand words, then it stands to reason that photography will have inspired its fair share of writings. Critical, theoretical, speculative, philosophical, historical, autobiographical and fictional. Certainly, over the years, TPG has been witness to, subject of and instigator of a variety of texts that aim to elucidate, illuminate, define or simply just celebrate the photographic form in words.  From specially commissioned essays to narrative fictions inspired by specific works or themes, this viewpoint presents an evolving and diverse selection of some of the ways that the literary has framed the visual. 

10
$ 0.00

Comments

It's my passion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I live photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , please subscribe me.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing of photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute 🐈 cat 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed you Now its your turn plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago