Father

16 34
Avatar for Turriyam
3 years ago

Fathers, like mothers, are pillars in the development of a child's emotional well-being. ... They also look to their fathers to provide a feeling of security, both physical and emotional. Children want to make their fathers proud, and an involved father promotes inner growth and strength.

Children want to make their fathers proud, and an involved father promotes inner growth and strength. Studies have shown that when fathers are affectionate and supportive, it greatly affects a child's cognitive and social development. It also instills an overall sense of well-being and self confidence.

  • “Dad: A son's first hero, a daughter's first love.”

  • “The power of a dad in a child's life is unmatched.”

  • “It is a wise father that knows his own child.”

  • “One father is more than a hundred schoolmasters.”

  • “A girl's first true love is her father.”

I love my father very much💗

May he live long.

17
$ 0.00

Comments

My father is my hero

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post .My favorite hero is my father. Father is great blessing of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is the door of Jannah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post .My favorite hero is my father. Father is great blessing of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is great blessing of Allah Almighty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless you & your family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is the pillar of your success.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Father is that person who prefer you over himself

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your article is just flawless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is heart touching

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is so nice article I love this Father so much and i miss u father ❤️ my father is not here so 😢😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago