Man want children The girlfriend does not want to have children.

0 8
Avatar for Tungkandee
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I have a happy story to share with you all. My girlfriend and I have been together for 7 years. I want to have a child but my girlfriend doesn't want to. Because his boyfriend is quite fat, he went to have a test to prepare. For having a child Found that the girlfriend has diabetes and high blood pressure. The girlfriend then tried to lose weight. After 3 months of trying to conceive, I didn't get stuck. By the 4th month we started to ignore ovulation. Do it naturally According to our mood, around October 2020, my girlfriend told Maine not to come. Therefore went to buy a pregnancy test to check the girlfriend, she did not want to check for 2 days until she dared to check after that, found that the test was 2 marks, so it was agreed that on November 2, 2020, we went to check Pregnancy at the hospital For antenatal care

And will continue to tell

0
$ 0.00

Comments