Sleeping paralysis demon (giveway)

12 28
Avatar for Tumpa45
3 years ago

Sleeping paralysis demon is very toture one. I was 16 when I was suffering from paranormal experiences . It was like I am watching someone in my dream but It looks so much real. One day I was sleeping and suddenly in my dream I saw a old man who was standing beside me and he was calling me I afraid and woke up no one was there I was sweating and slept again after some moment something was sitting on my chest it was hard to move. my body was paralysed I woke up and screamed my mom come to me I told her everything . My mom told me to read aytul kursi . After 2 days I was alone in my home I was sleeping on my couch and suddenly something dropped from kitchen I was scared I go to kitchen but nothing was there I go to my bed and I felt very scared I fall asleep in the morning I felt someone did hit me on my cheeks and it was so much pain . After some days we go to a monsieur he told me it's a bad jin who was torturing me day by day. It was hard for me to deal a such this things. But now I am free from torture of sleeping paralysis demon and paranormal things .

@Abrar25

7
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @mahbub16616

Comments

Wow vary intaresting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray five times. Before going to sleep, recite Doa and Surah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your beautiful advice ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I face this problem.i cannot sleep right now.it very dangerous and our harmful the body

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea you are right I am also a Victim.. Stay safe always ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also facing this problem for so many years. I have been to so many priest but I haven’t get any relief from that. I don’t know when I will get relief from that curse.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Allah is always with us. He will protect us from all the bad demon he is always with us don't worry about anything. If we daily prayer no bad damon and jin can hurt us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right. May Almighty Allah bless us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm facing this from last 3 or 4 years.Its so disgusting. I can't sleep well for this. Its so disappointin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right this is so torturing. Keep me in your prayers always 😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done.. Like comment and subscribe plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago