Fear of darkness

11 34
Avatar for Tumpa45
3 years ago

I was 16 years old when my fear has been started of darkness..my family used to call me brave but suddenly somthing happened.. That night my life was changed I used to like darkness but after this story my fear of darkness has started..I have a small family me my mom and my dad.my mom and dad was both service holder. They both was in office that night I was alone at home. My mom called me and said me to eat my meal and go to earlier. I was like okay it's fine I was happy that I am alone at home but who knows that will change my life. I was watching movie in darkness

Suddenly I heard something Weird from my kitchen. It was like glass dropped from silling I didn't care I thought there was a mouse . I continued watching movie. Suddenly My electricity was gone Everything was dark. I was searching my phone to bright my room but I didn’t found my phone..I was little afraid but I took a breath and thought after electricity come back I will search my phone. I fall asleep And I feel like something was setting beside me I awake up But nothing was there. I was sweating I was again about to search my phone. and suddenly I saw a child that setting beside my room And she was laughing at me like I am a loser. I screamed and senseless. When I woke up my mom and dad was beside me I was mumbling. my mom again and again asking me what happened I was quite . after that my fear of darkness has been started. I never slept alone after that night.

If you like my story like and comment ❤

19
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @mahbub16616

Comments

Vary great story. Osam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice story.Since you are afraid of the dark, turn on the lights before going to bed at night.life haxx 360.Thanks me later

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you soo muchh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

don’t be a loser. be strong & fight back to your fear. & take the name of Almighty Allah when you will feel scared. I wish you will never ever scare again if you folloe this tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are not a loser. you screamed and senseless. don't worry be strong and subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thnk you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago