Depression isn't a joke

18 25
Avatar for Tumpa45
3 years ago

Depression isn't a joke. Depression can kill anyone it's like you are laughing but deep down you are really sad but no one's notice your sadness . depression can effect anyone at any age. My depression has been started from my family . My family problems killed me from my inside . Sometimes I feel like giving up on my life. Most of the people do drug when they are depressed but this can be more dangerous. depression changes how you think, feel in daily activities. If you are suffering from depression you should talk to your friends family. Talk about your depression. Depression isn't a joke.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

It is beautiful post... i well always support a depression...very much your post....it is a like post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much keep supporting me and support every depressed person. Keep me in your prayers❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow vary inportence

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much keep supporting me like this ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes depression is very painful. its save very important.so you can easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes depression is really painful it's killing from inside be happy always if you are suffering from depression spend time with your family and friends ❤ keep me in your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Depression is like silent poison.It will kill ones silently.Most of the people attempted suicide for depression.So we should take care of our mental health☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right we should fight for our mental health.. Never should be on depression..keep support me 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Even a few years ago people used to think that only teenagers are the one being depressed. But recently when newspapers are filled with the titles in which we find that student of well known unuversities commiting suicide because of depressiom, actors are doing the same. Now its getting our attenteion. Sadly we take steps after it gets worse. I hope we will help people in depression and keep ourselves happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right. There are many people who are suffering from depressed.. Depression effect any one at any age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are right, depression is not joke. I think you should pass more time with your family, & try to make them understand your problems with them, so that they can understood your problems. If it doesn’t help you to recover from your depression then you should talk to your close friends about your problems. stay blessed always.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this supportive advice. I will try to spend my time with family. We all should spend time with our family ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are right depression isnot a joke. If we fall in depression, our family should support us and give us a solution to get rid of depression. Sometimes many people do suicide for their depressed life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. And keep supporting me 😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't be sad and depressed.Always try to pray and remember Allah in times of your depression.Spend time with your friends and woth your family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much keep supporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago