A story of my life (Giveway)

6 29
Avatar for Tumpa45
3 years ago

31/12/2016 I failed in my exam I was scared because I never failed in my school life I was so sad and it was really heart breaking for me.. I was scared to go home and face my mom. I was crying in street I didn't go home I took a bus and go some different place I even had no money I was crying so bus driver didn't ask for money. every single person was staring at me like something horrible happened to me..I didn't even know where I am.. I had no money for go home I was hungry I was thirsty but I had no money. I was in my school dress and one anty saw me I was crying she called a police and police took me to the police station and he was searching my bag he asked me lot of question but I didn't say single word... He took my school id card contacted with my mom. I was really scared my mom came She was crying and hold me tight and I was crying too. My mom took me to the home and I saw Everyone was there. I felt very bad and I said sorry to my mom and promise that I will never do it again...

For @mahbub16616

Hope you will appreciate my story

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

every mother wants her child to make a good result in the examination. she scold because she became very upset when she hear you fail in the exam. she scold you because she loves you so much & wants you to shine in life. so never ever do that again.

thanks for your participation. I will let you know when the winners will be announced.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also faced some days like you. I didn’tback home for 2days just because i was afraid.I can relate my bad days with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story. I read this story carefully. I feel that you lead a painful life. I hope good day come soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago