My sister

2 10
Avatar for Tuma
Written by
3 years ago

A man among family members is always faithful. I have too, the man who is faithful to me, except my parents, is my younger sister.

What does loyalty mean?

At one point, the friendship grew so deep that they developed a strong bond of trust. One can trust another without closing one's eyes and always be side, that is fidelity.

I have that faithful man, my little sister.

My sister is 2 years younger than me. We do all our work together. Our relationship is like a friend. The two of us go to school together, eat food, go for walks, do everything together, but sometimes we have a lot of fights. However, we resolve our disputes on our own. No matter how many fights we have, we can't live without someone.

She is there to support me when I have a problem. She stays by my side in all adverse conditions. If I am in a lot of trouble, she give me confidence. I can tell her as many secrets as I have without fear. She trying to keep almost everything I say. My sister gives me courage and encouragement when I am very worried.

The importance of a sister in a person's life cannot be over stated.

Another name for love is sister.

I love my sister very much.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tuma
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago