My best 2 mecha anime recommend for you to watch

3 18
Avatar for Tsunayoshi
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

CODE GEAS CODE GEASS

Genres: Anime,mecha anime action fiction,Action,adventure,science fiction

Author:ichiro okuchi

CODE GEASS is my fav ANIME mecha anime because its so fantastic anime for me cause I love mecha anime code GEASS is one of my fav mecha anime why?when it comes to fighting code GEASS for me its good because it moves fast but it's normal because its anime but for me lelouch moves and strategize and tactics is one of my favorites cause he always do plan before their go to a mission I evem lre impressed because he uses hi mind to win over his stronger and more powerful enemy

Plot:

Holy empire of Britain's conquered the world and country know as Japan and know it called area 11 it's resedent lost theory rights to self govern and are know called elevens.empire use powerfully destructive robot called knightmares to ensure control but someone us about stand up agains it lelouch.black Prince has endless ambition and use power of Geass to build a world based on his ideals.

Knights and magic

Genres:action,fantasy

Source: light novel

Knight's and magic is a Japanese ligtj novel series written by his ago mazake and illustrated by kurogin

Knight's and magic is wonderful anime just like code GEASS their fighting is awesome and super super fire I re watch this anime 3 time and I never get bored is so awesome even I didn't read light novel of this anime I always say to myself knights and magic is so fire mecha anime

Plot

Tsubasa kurata died in car accident an otaku from modern japan-rebornd in the fremmevilla kingdom a medical word where powerful mecha called silhouette knights are used to fifth

  • Born into a noble family under the name of Ernesto ecjvarria and bestowed with prodigious magical ability he.enroll in Royal laihalai academy and study magic and knights prepping then to protect the kingdom from threats,both demonic and human

5
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @Codename_Chikakiku
Avatar for Tsunayoshi
2 years ago
Topics: Anime

Comments

Even though I didn't realize what have you written as I don't know this language so much but I really like your writing...keep it up dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gurren lagann is far greater than knight and magic. Code geases is fantastic

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oky bro I try to watch it and compare what is good anime knights and magicor gurren lagann

$ 0.00
2 years ago