I am new to this platform so please let me introduce myself first

1 25
Avatar for Tsunayoshi
2 years ago

I'm rhanz by the way you can call mebymy username tsunayoshi I choose this name cause it's the name of my favorite anime katakekyo hitman reborn tsunayoshi is that main character it's about a a boy who is always bullied at school changed everything when his friend reborn came and he became mafia boss and take the vongola familia and addition I'm came from broken family but it's not a big deal for me. Cause I'm great full that my father leave us cause she always hurt my sister and brother and my mother addition ina single person I don't have any girlfriend in my past so my whole life is about playing games and watching anime

Sponsors of Tsunayoshi
empty
empty
empty

I'm new to this platform but read so many article blog life etc. From a different authors on this platform I was amzed by their Work I don't have any idea about red cash my friend just introduced this to me he it's hard for me cause I don't have any idea and I don't have any experience for making article etc I'm new to this platform but I do my best everyday so I will do everything I can and everything I know to make an article I know it's hard but I do my best and publish some my own article so support me

now I will share my habits personality and goals in my life I'm The kind of person who can start a conversation with anyone in a man I'm a shy boy in girls I don't know why I think cause I'm ugly but I'm a funny and serious person I love to watch anime and I do some animation by my self, okay but I keep practicing I'm good at drawing it's my habits and I try to publish my own manga I'm always in my room always do some my artwork animation and watching anime I'm a gamer too I like to play codm codm versions like warzone codm mobile call of duty warfare and modern warfare is my favorite of all codm version there have many version addition I have a lot of hubbies as well, I love cooking watching k-drama series, watching youtube, spending my times to do a work out when I have a day off. my goal in my life is to become a successful animator and civil engineer my dream is always to have a good car and house etc and a loving family and because of that I should work hard

I think that's all for today sorry for the unorganized article of mine I will work hard and learn how to to do the right article and ask my friend the one who introduced me to red cash have a great day ahead of each person in the world and everyone reading my introduction so please support me guys in my journey making article keep safe everyone and have a nice day

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Tsunayoshi
2 years ago

Comments

Hello dear friend, welcome here, I hope you will be successful, we are waiting for your articles...

$ 0.00
2 years ago