Why My Points Stopped Increasing Suddenly !!❓❓

21 31
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Hi guys. It's Tuhin form @Tsm77. Today I have written this article in the hope of some help from you.

During the last couple of days I am facing a problem in Read.cash. I write article generally in regular basis & get about same number of like,comments and views daily. But I Don't get same points daily.

And sometimes my point grow at a good rate and suddenly get stopped within two to three hours.

So, do any of you know what's the reason behind it?

And how can I solve it?

If you know please help me with the solution and also say if you have faced the problem or not?

THANKS IN ADVANCE.

SUBSCRIBE TO @Tsm77 IF YOU WANT.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

Comments

my account এ যায়ে দেখ পেনাল্টি দিসে নাকি ফির তোকেও। আমারও এমনি হইসে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

চেক করছি। তেমন কোন নোটিশ দেয়নি। আর এটা মাঝে মধ্যে হয়।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হ্যাঁ, তাহলে ঠিক হয়ে যাবে জলদি তোর টা।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope so..Let's wait a bit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also faced the same problem for a while... Don’t know it’s solution but I think it will be okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, Hopefully. Actually this problem occures, stays for sometime and then gets ok.. But I want to know the reason.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask to read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If I Don't get the answer. I will E-mail them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do so

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you should check my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,dear..I will..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My also 😢😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We should know about this issue in details..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me also😢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a big proble, bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz Subscribe and comments , sure return back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do like and comment on your post..Hope you do aslo..☺💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago