'Pain is Temporary!'Greatness is Permanent!'

19 25
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

IF YOU ARE FEELING HURT, READ THIS.

In the middle of a beautiful city there is a museum. The floor of the Museum was laid with marvel tiles. And right in the centre of the foyer was a huge marvel statue as a part of the display.

Many people from all over the world visited the museum everyday and admired the beautifully Crafted statue.

One night one of the marvels of the floor started talking with the marvel statue. "Hey statue, we are originally from the same town. We were picked up from the same mine. Transported on the same lory, brought to the very same sculptor. Why do then people all over the world come all the way here just to step on me while they admire and phrase you so much? This is so unfair. "

The marvel statue replied," My dear friend, oh tile, do you remember how both of us sat there side by side in the sculpture workshop in our original form as marvel blocks. And do you recollect how the sculpture chose to work on you first. He started using his tools on you simply to turn you into a master piece

SUPPORT US BY SUBSCRIBING TO @Tsm77   

. But you resisted, you started falling apart."

"Of course, I remember," said the marvel tile. "I hate that guy. How could he use those sharp tools on me? It hurt so badly.

The marvel statue continued, " That's right. When you could not take the pain of his tools he decided to give up on you and working on me instead. I knew at once, if I had to be something different , I would have to bear the pain. Thinking so, instead of resisting, I bore all the pain of the sharp tools he used on me."

My friends, there is a price of everything in life. Since you decided to give up half way you cannot blame anybody who steps on you now.

Life as a sculpture, wants to make a masterpiece out of you. The question is weather you are ready to handle every test, every hard knock. Every trouble,every failure.

All the pain that comes from these sculpting tools and become a masterpiece or do you gamble and crumble down to simply become a tile. That is what decides weather people steps on you or admire you as you become a role model.

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

PLEASE LEAVE A LIKE ON THE ARTICLE.

COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE TO SUPPORT @Tsm77.

THANK YOU.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sub done, dear..Hope you do back.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Subscribe me And I will back to you Dear😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done dear..Hope you do back..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article 😍love it

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you bro..Always be with @Tsm77.. πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whenever I'm in pain my allah heal my pain without him no one can console me πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Almighty bears all the pain of us..πŸ’ Don’t forget to leave a like dear.☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

absolutely

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure..Keep supporting..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow very nice article and photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you,dear..Please leave a like too..😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article bro. keep it up. Best wishes for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your wishes..πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article bro,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be on my side like this, bro..❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago