Love Poems [part-2]

15 27
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Love is composed of a single soul inhabiting two bodies.πŸ’ž

Here's some beautiful 'Love Poems'. As you guys liked the first part, I hope you will like this one too.πŸ’

#Poem No-1

"What I Love About You"

The sparkle in your eye,
The warmth of your skin,
Your breath on my neck
That shakes me within.

The touch of your hand,
The smell of your hair,
The naughtiness in your smile,
That strength in your stare.

Your kiss on my lips,
Your body near mine,
The stroke of your touch,
Makes everything feel fine.

The compassion in your touch,
The power in your face,
The beating of your heart,
That we may never end our embrace.

The beauty of your kiss,
And that magic in your touch.
It is for all these reasons and more
Why I love you so much.

#Poem No-2

"True Love"

When the moon shines on your face,
I feel the warmth of the sun.
I feel your beauty beckoning me into your arms.
The soft touch of your hand on mine
Truly lets me know what love is for the first time.
Your heart touches those who choose to feel.
When I see you, I pinch myself to see if this is real.



🚩WHICH POEM IS MORE HEART TOUCHING? 🚩What do you think? Let me know in the 'COMMENT' section.πŸ‘‡

🚩ALSO LEAVE A 'LIKE'.πŸ‘

🚩DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBEΒ Β @Tsm77 Β βœ… FOR MORE INTERESTING ARTICLES.

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Now tell me, are all for me???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ask the writer..🀠

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Romantic article 😍😍😍keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this poems do create a romantic sense. Which one was better? Let me know..πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the heart shape images are so cute

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the shape of my heart..πŸ˜‰πŸ’ž

So, you liked the images but not the poems?πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like bothπŸ˜πŸ˜… but my eyes goes to the images

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much...Which one you liked the most..Let me know. And I followed you..Hope you follow me back..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you liked my poems..Do you wanna hear more poems like this? Let me know..

$ 0.00
3 years ago