πŸ’– Love Poems! πŸ’–

33 36
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

The feeling of Love is heavenly. It's the most beautiful thing that tunes your heart with soft & deep feeling. Let's enjoy some poem expressing our Love for our loving one.πŸ’™

Poem No:-1

"Feeling Of Love"

My love for you is like the raging sea,

So powerful and deep it will forever be.

Through storm, wind, and heavy rain,

It will withstand every pain.

Our hearts are so pure and love so sweet.

I love you more with every heartbeat!πŸ’

SUPPORT ME BY SUBSCRIBING TO @Tsm77   


Poem No:-2

"Depth Of Love"

Take my heart; I'll give it with ease.

Take my hand and walk this journey with me.

Take these scars and heal them all up;

Take these fears and make them vanish when things get tough.πŸ’ž

***----------------------------------------------------------------***

🚩WHICH POEM IS MORE HEART TOUCHING? 🚩What do you think? Let me know in the 'COMMENT' section.πŸ‘‡

🚩ALSO LEAVE A 'LIKE'.πŸ‘

🚩DON'T FORGET TO SUBSCRIBEΒ  @Tsm77 βœ… FOR MORE INTERESTING ARTICLES.

My other articlesπŸ‘‡

https://read.cash/@Tsm77/evening-sky-photography-7-cbe59d1c

You can also 'SPONSOR' me if you want.πŸ‘‡

Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty

Thank You.πŸ’

25
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tsm77
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tsm77
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Really nice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.. πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s my pleasure that you liked it.. Thank you so much..πŸ˜‡πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COOl but do you have any good poem buddy. I need some love poem . It would be a great help if you have one. Unique one.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay Connected, buddy..I will definitely help you out if I can.☺❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good poem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, vai..Your support means a lot..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am new here Plzz like comment subs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, bro..Sub done..Supoort me too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice poem. Pls subscribe me. Already subscribed u

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,dear..Done..Thank you..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you liked it..☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are jenious bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not yet at that level to be called 'Genius' bro..Anyway, thanks a lot..❀❀😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you liked it..❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are all poem for me???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For someone unknown.. I also don't know who she might be..πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me not from you from someone else unknown, I don’t know who he might be!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you got me..Good logic..πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First one is most heart touching in my side.. I love both poem..Both are amazing 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone loves to touch other heart..I am blessed thet my article touched yours..πŸ˜‡β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome and lovely poems... thanks for sharing 😊❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's my honour to share my writings with you..Thanks a lot..πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’™πŸ’™

$ 0.00
3 years ago