I feel bad because ..

1 14
Avatar for Trudy
Written by
3 years ago

I feel bad because I put lot of effort and get nothing. How miserbale I am .

I feel that I want to start crying every night. Every day is the same. Nothing is changing for more than 7 years.

I am 30 years now . No one in my life. Never got a ring in my hand. How miserable I am .

What's this boring life ? What's success ? Sorry I don't know what it is .

No money in my hand . Only in my dreams .

Sorry shakespeare to be or not be . It is not the key for me.

Sorry readcash may be it is my last post. I get bored of that life.

I work and work and nothing is what I got .

Sorry my mom , sorry my dad . I am a such fail. I am speaking with pain now

Sorry this is who I am . Wasting lots of years in my life.

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Trudy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

don't lose hope darling tommrrow is better

$ 0.00
3 years ago