Is Shiba Inu Cryptocurrency The Next Opportunity For Wealth Transfer?

0 67

Before reading this article please understand that this is not financial advice of any kind. I am not a financial advisor, crypto guru, or any of the many other titles people in the crypto space are throwing around. I have however been in the crypto investment space since 2017, and created a course or two about the crypto investment mindset. I love talking about all aspects of crypto, and am in the process of developing a project of my own. Do your own research first before investing in any cryptocurrency. Do not ever invest more than you can spend on your favorite hobby, or a pair of beach sandals for that matter, if you don't have the money. You'll likely have more fun doing that than watching the crypto markets bobbing in the waves of speculation and volatility.

So now let's talk about Shiba Inu. As you may or may not know the meme token Shiba Inu has been trending on the internet and even mentioned on some mainstream media sources. This is very interesting because meme coin lifespans historically are fairly short lived. Meme tokens usually don't have the staying power in their projects and can not sustain the pressures from government regulation, so they fail. Shiba Inu seems to continue to defy the odds against its failure by inching its way into the hearts and minds of the general public. The Shiba dog coin has been gaining ground recently, and trading like the Big Boys such as Bitcoin and Ethereum. When I look at the charts Shiba seems to not only follow Bitcoin and Ethereum but at times even leads the way.

Did I invest in Shiba Inu? Hell yes I did! But not for the reasons you may think. I first invested in the Shiba meme token because I like the idea of investing in the underdog. In the beginning I thought Shiba Inu didn't have much of a chance to do anything substantial in the crypto space, but as time went on the project looked more promising. But I'll say this... When I first discovered the Shiba Inu project I was confused as hell about all the different offerings they were going on about. I kept thinking what are they even talking about in the project whitepaper with terms like DIG, Woof, Bury, Fetch, and Bone. Of course these terms are all associated with a domesticated dog, but give me a break. I was thinking this project is all over the map. But deep down there was some substance to the information I was reading. Shiba actually had a bit of a solid foundation.

To Many Tokens

The Shiba project had to many tokens in its total supply to ever become something with any real world use. The Shiba Inu project had a total token supply of an unrealistic amount of more numbers and commas than I care to put in this article. I thought the Shiba project could never burn enough tokens to be come useful in the real world. I don't think this way today as the Shiba project is finding ways to burn tokens at a very sensible rate. Again defying the odds, in my opinion. This crazy little Japanese dog token continues to win me over even as my team and I get closer to the launch of my own token project. One big takeaway for me about the Shiba project was a sense of strong community. The SHIB Army stood by their little meme dog token through thick and thin, and continues to do so today. I can only hope to have an army behind my Successful Goal Achievement crypto token project like the SHIB Army.

Today not only does Shiba Inu have the support of the SHIB Army but it looks like some huge investor's are getting in on the action as well. When big names like BlackRock are thrown into the Shiba investment conversation everyone should start paying attention. I'm personally not a fan of the behemoth BlackRock for two many reasons to mention, but they are in the Shiba conversation, and that means something. Whales like BlackRock with trillions in assets under management can boost a nothing token project to high visibility and status in no time at all. Hell, sheer rumor of such a thing can boost market values incredibly in a 24 hour span, which happen recently when Shiba Inu moved up more than 30% in 24 hours.

Understand that I am not a financial advisor and this is not financial advice of any kind. I am not a financial advisor, crypto guru, or any of the many other titles people in the crypto space are using today. I am a published author that has been in the crypto investment space since 2017, created a course or two about crypto, and love talking about crypto. Do your own research first before investing in any cryptocurrency project. Do not ever invest more than you can afford into the crypto market, and never invest in anything with a mindset that you're going to get rich quick. It's never in your favor to possess this type of thinking when looking to invest in a crypto project, or anything else for that matter. These are some of the values I teach in my crypto courses.

Is Shiba Inu The Next Opportunity For Wealth Transfer?

Well to answer this question... It's very possible that Shiba Inu is at the perfect place to be a means for the savvy, and even not so savvy investor to make his or her life better through a Shiba Inu investment. Some may say that it's much to early to know whether Shiba Inu is going to be the next big thing in the crypto space, but I say it already is. Today the Shiba token sits comfortably around $0.0000132 market value. Shib hitting a market value of a penny could be years away, which is likely, but isn't that what Wealth Transfer is all about, The Long Game? Of course it is... If you think about investing in Shiba Inu as a long term investment, the opportunity is definitely promising. The token is slowly but surely moving out of its meme status into some real world use cases, and a market value for virtually anyone to make a small investment.

Shiba Inu's market value today would allow for only a few dollars to potentially become thousands or even millions, if the token reaches $0.01. Barring government interference with the token, which is always a possibility, I think Shiba Inu will hit the mark. I think Shiba is a good opportunity for anyone looking to break into the crypto investment space, without the huge investment fears that go along with it. Shiba Inu is even coming out with its own credit card that will burn tokens with every purchase. If you don't understand the importance of burning tokens here's a short lesson. Burning crypto token's lowers the total supply which intern increases the value of the currency due to scarcity. This doesn't happen in every case but in most. The less tokens in general circulation the more the value of the token will increase. This is why Bitcoin in the future will likely be worth in the $1,000,000 range. As of right now Bitcoin has a set total supply that can never change and never grow, meaning it's locked forever.

Back to Shiba Inu as a potentially solid investment. I have no skin in the game as far as the Shiba Inu project goes. I am only a investor in the Shiba Inu crypto project like anyone else. However, I like to see people break from poverty into something that looks more like riches for them. Shiba Inu in my opinion has good potential for the person who can be patient, and has built a solid crypto investment mindset. I like where Shiba Inu is today and really like what I see for the former meme token's future. As Shiba Inu moves forward to discover better uses for people's everyday life the token value in the market will rise. Who knows maybe one day Shiba Inu will be worth a whole dollar, and people will be calling it a crypto currency giant. Maybe one day Shiba Inu tokens will be used by people for everyday purchases. I maybe looking a bit to far in the future, and speculating a bit to high, but the Shiba Inu project is still fun to think about in this manner.

by: Michaelson Williams, TSX

1
$ 2.12
$ 2.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of TruSuccessXpert
empty
empty
empty

Comments