Writing prompt- what would you rather be

7 19
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
March 15, 2022
Tuesday

I was thinking of writing on something else but then I thought since many people are writing about the questions would you rather be..? I thought let's give it a try.

So, here we go-

Get spanked or slapped?

NONE. I have been slapped by my family and my seniors and I think I have my fair share. And I won't accept any of the choice given above. If someone would try to spank or slap me then they are going to have their share.

About being spanked, I really didn't know that spanking is legitimate out of romantic relationship haha.

Eat too spicy food or too salty food?

Neither. But it can depend on situation.

Be in love or someone in love with you?

I do not want love and I don't care if someone is in love with me. It's their choice for them to approach if they are in love with me and it would be my duty to politely tell them I do not want to be loved.

Hate someone or someone hate you?

Definitely, I like being hated by others. It really brings a smile to my face and inside my soul. I feel like I'm enjoying the moment when I am being hated.

Have a job you hate but make good money or a job you love and make not good enough money?

I would like to have a job I hate but make good money. Once, I am plentiful with the money I will resign the job to do something I love.

Be the caregiver or be taken care of?

These questions are really very exotic to me and honestly I don't care being cared by someone. But I am not any thing specified above.

Live alone or be surrounded by crowd of people?

It doesn't really matter. I can adapt to any circumstances.

Swim with shark or alligator?

Well, I will not swim with anyone rather I want to swim just like a free man.

And I want to add one more question to it.

Live with Lion/Tiger or Dog?

I would loveeee to live with Lion and tiger.

Be too hot or be too cold?

I don't understand this question but I like the too cold habitation. I want the temperature around me to be around -20 degrees or less.

Be too hungry or be too thirsty?

I want to be too thirsty. I like the taste of water. And sometimes I just keep on drinking water like 2 litre in just one go because I like the taste of the water. Although water is a tasteless compound.

Be dominant or be submissive?

The answer could differ accordingly. The truth is real value of dominance is understood only after being in a disciplined layout. The leaders are not born dominant but they reach to the height of dominancy.

Thank you.

Good night.

11
$ 1.68
$ 1.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Jerrysavage00
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

I prefer too spicy than too salty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh great,)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer to live with dogs than Lion/Tiger grrr! Sounds scary to live with them haha. For me then, I love eating both spicy and salty they're my favorite tastes hehe. I like your questions by the way, I will do a prompt for this too, if it's okay? Goodnight too 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes you are always welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I would answer the same about the question about job. Very practical and witty.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can be a dominant or submissive , it depends on the situation.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thanks for expressing ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago