This has all my attention

1 15
Tuesday
March 29, 2022

Right now an hour ago I was watching a series "LEGACIES" it's available on Amazon Prime. Though, I am not any admirer of 'Amazon prime' or 'Hotstar' or 'Netflix' these all are just lame for me. And also movies and series or shows aren't my things they all are just reel and lame. It all just evoke the fantasies in all of 'em.

Well, before you further read, only if you read, why don't you play this song.

Actually, I watched a web series last year only because my brother had a Netflix subscription, and back then he used to suggest to me why don't watch some series and my firm answer was always a straight "NO" but since I have a thing for Evils, and Monsters and Villians I asked him one fine afternoon if he still has that Netflix subscription thing? He rejoindered "Yeah, he do have". I then said to him, can we find everything on Netflix? He said yes. Then I said please give me your ID and PASSWORD. He logged his account into my laptop. And I searched for a few movies which I had in my brain since a long time ago like a really long time (say 5+ years). I couldn't find any of those movies. I then said to him, as expected this Netflix doesn't have all the things we wish for.

But, then I searched for "THE VAMPIRE DIARIES" <3))))) I already mentioned I have things for these things. And gladly I found it, started watching it.

With really all the excitement and it was exciting till season 3 then I was getting bored and skipped. Indulged back in my books. After a couple of months, I give it another shot from next season. And whoa! I was loving it all again. I keep on watching with just 2 episodes at most in the whole day.

The story hovers around two brother vampires so called- Salvatore brothers. And the smaller brother was kind enough lately but the elder one was the one with all the evilness and I like those acts of him. The thrills exponentiated when there was the introduction of The oldest vampire "THE ORIGINALS" The NEEEEEKLAUS the real greatest devil. He make it all very thrilling and exciting and I finished watching the vampire diaries all 8 seasons with each season having at least 22 episodes and each episode with at least 55 minutes.

I then continued with another web series which was associated with it "THE ORIGINALS" I finished it all too. More thrilling and more enjoying I watched it as per my regime to myself. And When I finished it I wanted to watch the next continuation series of this series "THE LEGACIES" which is actually based on the daughter of Neeeeklaus. And my opinion about it is that his daughter turns out to opposite of m expectations. She is stupid enough to fall in love. And she is stupid enough not to unleash the hell-like his father used to. And she too when she was young. But the most interesting thing in this web series is that it has a lot of different monsters and a new monster to be exact in each episode.

Ah, I forget that one of another favorite evil from "the vampire diaries" is "Kai Parkar" he was really a psycho. Anyway, The smaller brother vampire once used to be a Ripper but he switched on his humanity and when his humanity is on I don't like him. But once his humanity is off. I like him.

Well, Ripper means whenever he used to suck the blood out of the carotid artery of a human he sucks the blood off until the last drop out of their bodies and finally uprooting their head. And one of his interesting acts of him was he used to write down the names of all his victims on a cupboard and I saw the list so full. I was like Wooow.

Thank you.

7
$ 0.88
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That's interesting series. I can imagine the vampire story that I had watched before. I just forgot it's name as it's been a long time ago. Vampires are somehow interesting to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago