Things to do in morning Part I

5 39
July 16, 2022
Saturday

As the world has advanced and submerged in the digital world, people have adopted some habits that might hamper them and then are seen going haywire. When the world was not so advanced people used to wake up early and get involved in some petty things that ultimately helped them to have a meaningful and happy life NOT TO MENTION a HEALTHY ONE TOO. People now stay awake till late at night and hitherto stay late in the morning and they keep on rushing to get their work done at par with the time, though one thing that they experience while doing so is mental fatigue and burnouts. So, today I am going to share some things we should be doing in the morning to lead a better lifestyle and avoid unwanted issues like burnout.

  1. Create your own routine: This might look like a normal thing to do but when people plan and try to create it, they usually fail and it shouldn't be a surprise because it's common to experience a little failure in adopting something new, what matters is your will power to sustain and keep going. And, that's where you'll enjoy the outcome, no doubt you will start loving the changed scenario.

    One question I have observed people often ask is 'how does someone maintain such routines?'

  2. Wake up early: This might be struggling for most people even the majority of the users here, but this has a very significant impact on our lives. Like I said people nowadays are seen complaining about not being able to sleep till late in the night and then not waking up early in the morning. At first, it is all based on their ill routines of spending so much time in hither and thither works.

    One way to adapt to waking up early in the morning is to develop your own method of doing it. I never liked waking up early in the morning and I often used to wonder how people could be so determined to get up so early in the morning but then as I keep on attaining maturity I understand that these people are ambitious and they put their goals to be their foremost priority, it's the long term goal they see behind waking up so early and working towards their goal completion. If you follow the esteemed successful people in various industries you'll find that they all are early risers.

    An advantage of waking up early in the morning is that it buys you extra time. (You'll start noticing that 24 hours in a day is more than enough)

  3. Hitting the snooze button: Some people often shares or can be seen even around your surrounding that they hit the snooze button to avail themselves of an extra 10/15/30 minutes of sleep. But, whilst doing so, one often loses productive time plus those 10/15 or 30 minutes would not be your quality sleep.

  1. Breathe deeply: We must have heard it being reiterated over and over again but seldom tries to adopt this habit, even if some adopt they give up in less than a week or they often do not have enough willpower to sustain the process. One must be aware that before they complain of anxiety or stress or lack of focus or lack of sleep, the solution is omnipresent for it. "THE DEEP BREATHING." It also boosts the health of the brain and heart. One should start a day with 10-15 deep breaths and 'it is not taxable.'

  1. Read: In this busy lifestyle that has been incurred with the post modernisation, people have reduced habit of reading a book or newspaper. People often seek shortcuts for everything and for the same reason people often seek news from their Instagrams or Facebook and other social media posts. But, one must be smart enough not to rely on the posts from social media, the social media are often used for propagandising things in this decade. Ergo, people must adopt a habit of reading a newspaper or a book in the morning, it will update you with current affairs around and also boosts your brain's productivity.

    I once used to find reading newspapers cumbersome but now a day barely goes by, where I do not read newspapers.

Thank you

Have a good day

@TheRandomRewarder why did you stop visiting me? I long for your visit.

Content republished on my website fairaffairs.wordpress.com

7
$ 0.82
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 2
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Indeed we need to make a good daily routine to keep our day's productive and so we can also minimize our used of our gadgets. I usually wake up at 6:30 but I go back to sleep and wake up at seven and I am already in rush to make our breakfast as I have wasted my 30 minutes by sleeping. Well it was because I sleep late at night and so waking up so early is very difficult.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If I don't wake up before 6.30 a.m. my digestive system doesn't work well and I don't get the morning pressure, lol. So I wake up before 6.30 to avoid that unnecessary stress as it disturbs my routine. I think this issue is only for my body. But when we wake up early as said you will feel you have so much time that's true. So 5.30- 6.30 a.m. is my optimal time for any season.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

good to know that, guy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best thing to do every morning is to create own routine. When we have this, surely we are all guided as we go with our plans for the day whether we are grinding or resting the key is to have the best plan and be guided. Thank for sharing a beautiful guide to one and all Trofi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you I WAS JUST TRY TO SHARE MY OWN EXPERIENCE

$ 0.00
1 year ago