Self awareness.

2 30
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
Friday
JUNE 17, 2022

This is a piece that I read from @GarrethGrey07 and I thought of answering the questions too.

Do you like yourself right now?

Yeah, I like very much of myself right now. Though I realised it would have been a lot better if I would have been enjoying each and every moment I am living.

  • The second question is to tell about when was the last time you laughed so hard and my answer is I do not remember at all.

  • The third question is to tell about something I regret if I am going to die now- and I am not answering this one. It's very critical.

What advice has someone given in my family that I have just taken in time?

I do not know if I am received any advice from my family members because everyone knows I do not like advice and I only do what I want to do. No matter how much you are going to push me. let's see this through an example-

  • The fifth question is to write about the top three lessons I learned the hard way, Failure is the biggest opportunity to learn and reshape your thoughts, Stop thinking about people, and do not give unsolicited advice.

What would I do with my remaining days if I am left with only a year to live? I will go to the capital, live there, and earn damn money. The amount of money that my family hasn't seen can be earned in such a short time and the way it can be multiplied.

  • The sixth question is a bit funny it asks about why I am afraid to be true to myself when people are around me, by the way, I am not afraid of being true to myself even in the presence or absence of people. I am always assured of my thoughts not betraying myself.

  • Three things I am grateful for- My charms, my personality, and my intelligence are the three things and the greatest thing I am very grateful for. Well, now I am having a thought that it's a wrong answer because one can't be grateful for what she/he builds herself/himself but for what s/he receives from around. And, if this goes this way around then my answer is My life, The environment and situations around me, and the resources available to me.

  • The eighth question is to talk about what I really want from life, and my answer to that question is nothing or I do not know yet.

What aspect of my personality do I still need to work upon and improve?

I believe I need to work upon my patience skills greatly. I have been working on it but still, I need to cover miles to master this skill. Everyone says patience is power and I also believe the same and realise its importance.

  • The tenth question is 'if others like me?' Yes, of course, everyone likes me whoever I meet or get acquainted with but at the same time, it's also true that I do not care if people like me or not.

How meaningful is my life? It is that much meaningful which can and will create change in the hearts of millions of people.

Would I lay down my life for somebody? I would gladly lay down my life for someone who is not even acquainted to me but only if this supreme sacrifice is invested properly i.e. I am giving my life for the right cause (a good cause)

Thank you and have a good day.

7
$ 1.02
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 5
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago

Comments

Some questions are difficult to answer for me as I haven't think about it. Tho this article gave me time to reflect

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey dear friend Trofi I like to say its our own life and its really meaningful life to us. I read all answer of yours and want to say as like you all people like me when they talk or meet me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago