Night caving!

7 15
fEBRUARY 2022, 19
Saturday 

Hello!

Here I am about to share what night caving seems like and what was my and my batchmate's experience about it.
In the early first week of the coldest month of 2016, I along with my batchmates were enjoying a place out of our native state and far from our home. It all seems so exciting with every day passing by and encountering real bears in the jungle for the first time in our life, and at the same time feeling a lit bit of other sides of the emotion that soon this all exciting and thrilling activities will be over.

And thereby one day we were taken into an outreach on our foot and we were told that we are going to do the night caving.
While I start my experience I would like to express my gratitude to all the people who support me out here in read.cash by upvotes, likes comments, readings, and sponsoring me-

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

So, basically, night caving as the name explains itself is done at night and in a cave but the hidden thing here is the cave will be so small that you hardly be able to put your feet on the ground that you will hardly be able to walk on your feet but the whole body. Yes, it is right you have to crawl just the whole cave not knowing what other insects, reptiles could be in there ready to inject venoms into your main bloodstream or ready to take a bite out of your flesh.

But as ascertained to you maybe it can be different for different places and I am just telling you what our experiences were. So, we were trekking with our torches in the jungle when our instructor told us that here is a cave that we have to enter and go across and it will be fun there will be no lights and all those who are having torches and phones submit it to me immediately. As was instructed we did that and the first guy went inside crawling and was followed up by others and then me too.

When I was crawling I was a bit high on my curiosity to find out how high actually this cave is and so I try to move my hand above to check the roof of the cave. And it was not even till the half of my hand distance until I flank it all out to touch the roof. And in the meantime, the guy behind me started saying what the heck I am doing as his head collided with my boots. And then I continued crawling hearing the stories from our batchmates crawling ahead of me. One of us was a little bit distracted in the cave where it was a little wider only to bump his head ahead in a stone but do not worry it was just a minor bump nothing hurtful.

And after crawling completely inside the cave and coming out we were handed over our torches and also we took a group photo though it was dark and all the photos are with my friend that is why I am not able to upload any of the photos to excite you more of how this cave looked like.

We came back to our base and had dinner only to crash in a long night with stars shining and glaring at us from the above and listening to the chirping of insects filling all the place with their noise which actually were soothing to our ears as there were none nearby and we were all alone out there.

Thank you! And I sleep.

7
$ 1.06
$ 0.91 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 2
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Such a beautiful story..one-day I will also able to go...dude

$ 0.00
2 years ago

of course)) shohan how is everything going ?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just going on friend....today is our mother language day...what about you...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nothing much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting story. I have never been to a cave or a jungle. Maybe someday I'll go

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am I wish you'd get to experience it too soon))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago