Me as a teenager!

4 17
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
January 31, 2022
Today's blog, Monday vibes

#33

Once again I am here with some expressive thoughts of mine and it is normally related as when I was a early teenager, Like every other teenager, I had lot's of thoughts and emotions, mood swings, getting hyper at once even on silly things and being cool even at most upsetting things and the next moment it all gets opposite.

I normally had not any phone and also I do not possess any as of now too, so whenever I see friends of mine playing interesting games in their phones I used to sit beside them and used to watch it as long as how they play but never used to ask them to play, so whenever I get myself home and ask a phone from my brother used to download those games which I had seen previously my friends playing but the thing which used to happen now was I was not able to recall what game actually they were playing so I end up downloading different silly games with the same theme and then I try them and found it boring and delete them and normally back then when there was no 4g internet the data was so expensive that we could not afford to have game higher than 100 Mb or at most 150Mb now guess yourself what type off interesting you will find under 150 Mb if you are so interested in racing games or survival games or action games or adventure games. Therefore, it feels frustrating when you download something with a slow speed internet and you find it irrelevant.

Then again if even I used to manage to download some good games for instance take any action game or adventure games I used to play it till the level of the game is little easy but the moment the level keeps on getting harder it starts frustrating me that no matter how I try hard I couldn't clear the level so I used to delete the game as early I used to download them.

This used to happen with me always and even now. My brother bought laptop because he was in engineering and he desperately needed it so when he came home I saw a game called NFS in his laptop and it was also the latest series of NFS and I literally opened the game and woowww! it feels so thrilling to play that high graphics game with everything seeming so realistic in the game, the police sirens, and the sound of pressing car horn and the rainfall ambience with everything so advanced. I used to play it for some time but again I could not clear the level of the game with desired targets so what I used to do was I keep on roaming my expensive car in the game here and there getting it wrecked and getting hot pursuit by the cops and then finally busted and also used to do some race with other racers in the game itself. Thats' all I used to do in the game.

Anyway right now I do not play any game in phone or laptop as I already have this stereotype in my mind that at last I wouldn't clear any level and I will delete that game which eventually proves wastage of my time, also not to forget I do not have phone and the laptop which I have right now I do not want to ruin it because it is the only thing with which I study.

Thank you for reading.

100% original content.

8
$ 1.37
$ 1.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

You remind me of my childhood when I'm eager to have my own phone just to have online games, now I can say I'm matured hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yepp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just like you, before I used to play PUBG but since most of the time my character easily get dead I ended up uninstalling my game 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah someone is like me lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago