Fun time question time.

5 21
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago
February 27, 2022
Sunday

I saw some of us try to answer some questions from some sites where they get random situations or questions, and I also thought why don't I give a try to it so I visited this site to have the questions I hope you enjoy reading my answers but I am a boring person you must know hahah.

When traveling you always need a...? Destination or direction?

It depends for me according to my mood, if I am in hurry then definitely I would like to have a clear cut path to reach the destination and when I am not in hurry to reach the destination then direction doesn't matter I even think that I would go through various wrong routes only to realise that anyway it was fun traveling direction doesn't matter when we get to see the landscape, and other beauties constantly.

I tend to see the life through system, or stories...?

Well, in this website I am allowed to choose only one option but I'd prefer to see the life both through the system and through stories. We learn many things and continuously strive forward through system but at the same time stories help you get through real experiences of people and yourself. And also I am of the opinion that system needs changes according to the results and experiences. Like a stagnant water is not potable so is the stagnant system.

Are you a ruler or scribble haha?

Well, of course ruler. I don't even know what scribble is haha

Dip your toes or dive in head first?

I don't know what the question actually wants to ask but as a swimmer of course I prefer to dive rather than dipping my toes.

My door is wide open or usually closed?

I started feeling bad seeing this question, I don't know why because earlier I used to keep my doors closed and I was always productive behind that door. But, now I keep my door closed but I am not productive as I used to be. This question makes me think I am ruining myself. I am on a path of self-destruction.

Updates are ready to install do it now or later?

I don't care I don't have phone so I do not answer that and for my laptop earlier I used to update it whenever it required but now I do not update it no matter what hahaha

My first question is always How or Why?

Of course, it is always How because I want to know the things from beginning and find the cause from the grass-root level.

Secret weapon curiosity or weapon?

Well, the visible weapon of mine is of course curiosity and the secret one which no one knows is ...Let it be a secret:))

I'd rather talk to myself or someone I just met?

Actually, I really talk to myself always in bathroom, while studying, while walking, while even running. Sometimes I speak clearly when no one's around while other times I just keep on talking to myself in my head.

Everything is connected true or false?

Of course, true.

Are you a fortune cookie or a birthday cake?

I do not know what a fortune cookie is but I do not eat chocolates, cookies, or birthday cakes anything. At least by myself but if someone needs company I am willing to give.

My creativity is more method or madness?

More method. I try to find the solutions methodically rather than thinking madly or going haphazardly.

Thank you.

It was just for fun, so pardon if you do not like it.

Question sources- https://mycreativetype.com/

Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

I also express my gratitude to read.cash family.

5
$ 1.41
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trofi01
2 years ago

Comments

When I am also going somewhere, I'd prefer to know the direction first before the right destination 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes maamm))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

those are all interesting questions...I rather talk to myself too rather than with someone i just met. I have this habit that whenever I'm alone, i talk to myself and I'm happy with it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I were to ask I always talked to myself. Well I am doing that since I am a kid and upto now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah many people are in this category

$ 0.00
2 years ago