August report

0 17
Avatar for Trofi01
1 year ago
September 01, 2022
Thursday

Good morning,

I am going to keep this post short, it is just about my monthly report.

So finally I have been a member of this precious platform for nine months, I have received a lot of support and kind interaction from many users here and I am glad that I landed on this platform at some point in my life.

So, in the 9th month, I accumulated a total of 6.62 dollars and wrote a total of 12 articles, which means around 0.55 dollars per article.

I gained a total of 0 subscribers updating my tally to 133 still.

I am not announcing anything new for this month but there's a post that I will continue further because it's still and will be a work in progress.

thank you

have a good day.

3
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @GarrethGrey07
Sponsors of Trofi01
empty
empty
empty

Comments