Sometime Its Good To Cry

0 13
Avatar for Trixter
2 years ago

Sometime its good to cry when you feel yourself alone.Its good to cry when you feel yourself drenched in depression.Its good to cry when you feel your heart is stabbed by a strong knife.
In my case,I never express myself before any one.My image in everyone's view is.......A happy girls who is always wearing a smile on her face,who never gets angry,who is naughty and a jolly person.But only a few........i guess less than few people know exactly about me.Well, some can only guess that they know about me.But its not.
I am not that strong girl..
I am not that jolly girl....
I also have darkness of depression,tension,hopelessness etc inside me.But, i never expressed any of it.
Coz i have faced too many people who just pretend to be too much careful about me.Believe me it is too much painful when you trust someone too much and guess what? you get nothing in return.I know, when its about love,care or something like...we never think about returns.🕳️🕳️🕳️
But, sometime we need someone guys......
we need someone to wipe out our tears.
we need someone to support us.
we need someone to sooth us.
we need someone to be always there for us.
we need someone......we need someone.
But that someone.......is very rare, or rare in rares.💫
I myself...sometime feel that , there sould be someone who will be there for me whenever i'll need,who will listen to me whenever i feel depress, who will there for me to wipe out my tears when i am crying.👥
💫
But,
i never found that someone....whenever i needed.Thats why i decided to be a happy ,jolly face for everyone.I decided not to show my worries,tears and depression to any one.
And now i am happy with this.

1
$ 0.00

Comments