Hope & Faith

0 11
Avatar for Trixter
2 years ago

HOPE✰

Hope is an important key in life.If you want to have a good life, hope plays a vital role.Its just expecting positive results in life. When we are surrounded by too many difficulties,despairs ,tensions, and depression....its the hope which keeps us strong and gives energy to stand in all these situations.A little light of hope on heart can solve many problems.But hopelessness is just a tree with dead roots.When roots are dead ,growth of that tree is not possible.Similerly we human need hope in our life.Just consider this hope as light which leads you to the good pathways.

For me, i faced too many hardships in life and still facing too many.But i guess i am living only by my hope that one day everything will be Alright.And yes it will.This hope always giving a strong positive energy to stand in every kind of situation.And everytime,the result was in my favour.

FAITH

After hope, faith is the main thing.Faith is a complete trust and confidence in something specially in LORD.Yes , we have good hopes in our mind and heart, but the true faith in HIM gives us tremendous and splendid results.Having hope but not faith is just like you want something, you are trying your best for it but not struggling.Its all in ALMIGHTY's hand, and believe me its not difficult to have firm faith and to ask HIM for what we need.

In my life, my faith in ALMIGHTY's plans( for me) is too strong. And believe me this faith gives me soo much strength that sometime i just forget all of my worries, and positive energy that yes i can do it, yes it in my range and yes ALMIGHTY will help me....

So, always try to grab these two keys strongly.Problems are mandatory in this life, every path has thorns in its way.Its up to us to keep ourselves strong to withstand all kind of sitautions.

1
$ 0.00

Comments