Special Photography on Allamanda cathartica

7 21
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

Today I want to share one of my favorite flower pictures with all of you.In Bengali we used to call this flower as "Alokanonda".Today I want to share something about this beautiful flower.It's binomial name is called as Allamanda cathartica.

Rain drops & Alokanonda

Allamanda cathartica, commonly called golden trumpet ,common trumpetvine,and yellow allamanda, is a species of flowering plant of the genus Allamanda in the family Apocynaceae. It is native to Brazil. This plant is cited in Flora Brasiliensis  by Carl Friedrich Phillip von Martius Allamanda cathartica.

Scientific classification:-

Kingdom:Plantae

Clade:Tracheophytes

Clade:Angiosperms

Clade:Eudicots

Clade:Asterids

Order:Gentianales

Family:Apocynaceae

Genus:Allamanda

Species:A. cathartica

Binomial name:-

Allamanda cathartica

Thanks for watching and don't forget to share your thoughts on my this article & photography.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Trisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

we call them payuli in our language, beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice name. where is your village?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a small village from Nepal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..I love yellow😍 Its so good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot dear for encourage me. yeah Alokanonda is one of the very favorite flower. You know better me that how much freak I'm to take pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago