Remembering Jenny

6 61
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

It's been almost 4 years Jenny died but still I can't able to forget her . Jenny was not only a pet. She was our family member too. I found her very little two weeks kitten was she. Jenny's mom Queen was used to live in our house. When Jenny was only two weeks Queen died by accident. That time I pick Jenny with me at home. She was my best friend. I talked with her ,we ate together,we played every single things I shared with her . People used to ask me how did you talk with you Jenny? The thing is me and Jenny was connected with each other emotionally. Sometimes emotions is everything than any other languages. I can't explain when she died how much painful that was for me. But I believe she still alive in my heart . I love you Jenny. Wherever you're you'll always be remember in my heart. I miss you alot.

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Trisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The cat is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really sorry. Surely where she is she is enjoying a lot of peace and quiet. You will already have time to meet together again, meanwhile enjoy the company of another animal, that will bring you peace and company again and keep in mind that death is as natural as life, you do not have to see it as something so negative. Kisses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago