Photography On Shabhag Flower Market

20 62
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

I already told you that I have a very weak emotions on flowers. I love to wear it In my hair. I'm very saree freak girl. So in my dress up flower is compulsory. I live in Chittagong But in this February I went to Dhaka for Pohela Falgun. I found flower market in Shabhag . I took some pictures of it. So I want to share some photographs of Flower Market in Shabhag.

Thanks for watching my article. If you like my article please don't forget to like comments in my article.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Nasrin.adrita
Sponsors of Trisha
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trisha
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like wonderful flowers very much,Seeing it adds to the mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your complement. I'll check your article. Stay connected

$ 0.00
3 years ago

subscribe done back plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you. You subscribed me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment. Subscribe me also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing flower clicks. I love red rose and orchid most.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..I love this market😇😍 It is good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear .I love this flower market too.Its very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile, Please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful Photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago