Wild Flowers Photography

0 27
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Today I will present an article with pictures of different types of forest flowers.

I had a great day today. I have a good time every day and I have a different time today. That is why I am publishing pictures of forest flowers for you.I had a great day today.

I found many pictures of forest flowers in my phone gallery. So I thought I would share the pictures of these flowers and it would not be bad to write an article about the pictures of the flowers of this forest. So I wrote an article about these flowers. Pictures of flowers taken from different places at different times. I take pictures whenever I see a flower. I like to take pictures of forest flowers. So wherever I see this flower, I take pictures.

First of all let me tell you about this wonderful yellow flower. I took a picture of this flower a long time ago. This picture was taken when I went to visit my sister's house. It may be flowers from a forest but there is no lack of their beauty. I picked this flower when there were black ants. If you notice, you will see the black ants. Then come to the description of this beautiful flower. Picture of this flower was taken on the side of the road. These flowers can be seen growing on the side of the road. Maybe I can't describe the flower accurately. If you look, you will understand how beautiful the flowers are and how they have become a part of our natural beauty. This flower is next to our house. In such a beautiful way. I shared a picture of this blooming flower as it did not bloom completely.

This flower is called Putush flower by everyone in the village. The color of this flower is white and light pink. The fruit of this flower plant is green and it looks round like a small ball. used to play a lot with the flowers and fruits of this putush as a child. I used to eat these flowers and fruits with litchi leaves. Now all the memories have grown up. Now when I think of it, I get a smile in my face. This flower is also a flower of the forest. I saw this flower on the side of the river and took pictures. All these flowers can be seen in the field.

The picture of this beautiful yellow flower is taken from our college field. My two friends and I were walking along the sidewalk of the garden when suddenly we saw this flower. While walking along this green grass road, the flower may fall under someone's feet and get crushed, but before that I saw this flower and took a picture of this beautiful flower. I was able to show you today because I took pictures and I was able to write an article about this. Although there are flowers in the forest, there is no shortage of their beauty. These small flowers have given our nature an amazing beauty.

Today I wrote an article about this because there was a picture of forest flower in my phone gallery. I took a picture of one of the many flowers in bloom. The flowers are growing carelessly but the beauty of the flowers has not diminished. What if they are wild flowers but they are too much beautiful even after being the wild one.

Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty

Neither you nor I can underestimate the flowers of this forest. The flowers of this forest are as beautiful as the unique flowers. Although they grow in the forest, on the side of the road and in the field, there is no lack of beauty of the flowers. Everything natural is worth seeing. All of the above flowers are part of nature but these flowers are born on the road, neglected and give a different beauty to nature. We cannot ignore the flowers. Without the flowers of this forest, our nature would not be so captivating. These flowers, fruits, all together, our nature is so beautiful.

5
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Rezanur
$ 0.01 from @PWWrite
$ 0.01 from @rashid2.0
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Comments