Some pictures of colorful butterfly

0 15
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Good evening Wishing everyone a rainy wet day today. Hope everybody on this site also had a great day. I'm fine too.

It has started raining here since last night. This is the first time I have seen so much rain in winter. It has been raining since last night. I couldn't go out today because of the rain. You have been sitting at home all day.Spending leisure time on a rainy day so I thought I would write an article today. I couldn't find any pictures to write the article. Although there are many things to write about, nothing comes to mind. So I started writing about how I spent this day. How is your day being spent in Reed.Cash? I can't be regular now. I hope I will write regularly this time.

At first I thought I have many pictures of pigeons on my phone. So I thought I would post an article today with a picture of a pigeon. When I went to see the picture of the pigeon, I saw some beautiful butterfly pictures taken by me, so I posted the picture of the butterfly.

butterfly

Of all the pictures in my phone gallery, this one seems to me to be the most beautiful. I like to see butterflies. Everyone is fascinated by the color of the butterfly and its beauty. I took a picture of this butterfly. Before I took the picture I never thought I would be able to take a picture of my favorite butterfly. But by taking a picture of this butterfly I got the idea right.I was very happy the day I took the picture of the butterfly. I never thought it would happen.

Butterflies with wings attached

The butterfly came and sat on the wall of our house. My brother and I were walking out of the room when I saw this butterfly sitting on the wall. Then I brought a phone from the room and took some pictures. The butterfly fluttered its wings while taking pictures. It seemed that the butterfly had given me opportunities to take pictures in different ways.

colorful butterfly

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Comments