Beautiful river with some ducks picture

2 18
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Hello friends, How are you all?How are you spending your days?

Many days have passed and I have not been able to write and post any article. Due to various reasons and being sick I could not sit down to write the article. Today I wrote this article after all the busyness. I like writing a lot. If I can express my thoughts, my mind becomes better. It takes a lot of joy after writing because I can't describe any picture to anyone like this. It feels good to write about something. But it is better not to write when I am upset, it is better to spend time alone. Even so, I can't write and describe properly. And if I'm upset, everything seems messy, so I can't write any article.

I wrote it many days later, so I started with a picture of this beautiful river in our village. The river has been dug a few days ago, so now it looks much more beautiful. There are different types of fish in this river in our village. Many villagers go fishing in this river. Again, many people sit on the banks of the river as a hobby and catch fish with a sip and they goes fishing in the afternoon. Many people also bathe in this river. I also occasionally go to enjoy the beauty of this river. I'm afraid I can't go down the river. I don't know how to swim so I'm scared.

A few days ago I went to this river with my mother. There were a lot of people around. Many ducks were swimming in the river water. How beautifully the duck swims in the water. No matter how small the duck is, it can swim in the water. But we can't swim in one day. I used to go when I was young but never learned to swim. Nets were set up in the river for fishing.

I took a picture of this duck when the duck came in front of us and was looking for food. The ducks are very beautiful. Here are the pictures of three ducks. There were many ducks in the river. Of all the ducks, the color of these three ducks seemed more beautiful to me, so I took pictures of these three ducks. In the evening the ducks go to their destination.And we came home too.

Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty

I shared the pictures with you because I like them. Don't forget to let us know in the comments how you like it. And if there is any mistake, forgive me. I wanted to write a lot, but I wrote so much because I couldn't write neatly. I hope you like it.I have written much less today. The other day I will present the beauty of the picture in a more beautiful way. Pray for me. May I be able to work regularly and fulfill all the desires of my mind.

Thanks to all of you for reading my messy article carefully.

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @PWWrite
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Very clean and clear. Ducks looking beautiful. You captured photographs very beautifully

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for such a nice comment on my photo. The ducks were really nice to look at and looked even more attractive because they were in the water.

$ 0.00
2 years ago