Beautiful different colors flowers

0 22

14-03-2022

Hey friends,What's up? How is your day going? How are you all? I hope you are all well and you are having a great day in Reed.Cash. Due to various engagements, no more articles were written. Today I started writing an article praying that I can work regularly And I can write an articles and post regularly.

White flowers

The reason for giving the picture of the white flower at first is that I am writing the article after many days. I took the picture on 27 February. My friend and I went to college after the lockdown opened. Many days later I thought of going to college and going out somewhere. So on the way back from college we went to this flower garden. There were many kinds of flowers. This white flower also had many. The surroundings looked very beautiful because of the white flowers. We took a lot of pictures of flowers while traveling. Among them we took more pictures of this white flower. These flowers were of two colors. The flowers of two colors were very beautiful. You can all perceive the beauty of this flower through pictures.

Pink flowers

What a beautiful flower is! Everyone is attracted to the color pink. The colors of the two flowers are interesting. I like white and pink colors.

There were two colors of this flower in the flower garden. Everyone likes white and pink flowers. I am no exception. I also like these white and pink colors a lot. I have tried to take pictures in a beautiful way so that the color and beauty of the flowers are reflected properly. You can see how attractive the color of the flower is! In the hot afternoon sun, the colors of the flowers have come out brighter. In the midday sun, the color of the flowers has come out in a dark way. This is why the flower is so attractive like a small yellow round circle in the middle of the pink color.

Bees with beautiful white flowers

I don't know the names of most of the flowers. I know the names of a few flowers and most of themI don't know the names of most of the flowers. I know the names of a few flowers and I don't know the names of most of the flowers.

The white flower has adapted to the green chikan leaves. All these beauties have given our nature an amazing beauty. I don't know the name of this white and pink flower. The name of this flower is one but the color is different. I took many pictures of white flowers but this bee was flying while taking pictures of this flower. I was hoping to take a picture of the bee sitting on the flower. My wish was finally fulfilled. This bee came and sat on the white flower and gave me a chance to take pictures. Allah does not leave any of our sincere desires unfulfilled.

Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty

Finally, in a word, I had a great day. Moments spent with friends are always memorable. We had a great day with these beautiful flowers. There were more different types of flowers I wrote about this flower today. My friend and I enjoyed it a lot. We toured a lot that day and returned home in the afternoon.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty

Comments