Attractive pink flowers

2 19
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Hello friends, how are you all today?Today I shared with you a picture of a beautiful flower.

This flower is also in our college garden. From there I took a picture of this beautiful pink flower and described the picture to you. You will understand how beautiful the flower is by looking at the picture of the flower. Everyone likes flowers differently. Flowers like small or big, forest flowers or garden flowers, flowers are just beautiful. This little flower in the garden also has infinite beauty. The Creator has given all the natural beauty to this flower. As much as I will describe the beauty of flowers, I will say less.

These two flowers are blooming in the tree. The green leaf is slightly round in shape. The leaves are very beautiful and soft. The two pink flowers with round leaves looked amazing. A large line of girls can be seen in front of the flower. They are all students. I took a picture of a big line of girls in front the sweet flowers. The students came to get vaccinated for Covid-19. I have completed 2 doses of Covid-19 and there is one more dose left. Third dose vaccination of Covid-19 has started in our country a few days ago. The first and second doses are being vaccinated in the old building of the college.

Photography is now an addiction. Taking pictures has become like an addiction now. I feel attracted to take pictures. I am not very good at taking pictures but I try to take pictures in a beautiful way. And to enhance the beauty of the photo. I try to make the picture appear to others in a beautiful and attractive way. Pray that I will become proficient in taking pictures and I can share beautiful pictures with you.

This pink flower with green small leaves is very suitable. I hope you like it too. Those who are good at taking pictures would be more beautiful if they took pictures. I also tried my best to take pictures in a beautiful way. And to highlight the beauty and pink color of the picture of beautiful flowers. I'm trying to take pictures nicely.The flower is very beautiful. Let me know in the comments how you like the picture I took.

Flowers are more popular for their beauty. Everyone is more attracted to beauty. So we love flowers.You can't find someone who doesn't look for beauty in anything. Everyone is a worshiper of beauty. We plant flowers and express love because of the beauty of flowers.This beautiful pink flower has no fragrance but endless beauty. The Creator did not kept any shortage to give beauty to the flower. The flower is a symbol of unparalleled beauty.. As my device is not good enough and I don’t know how to edit pictures so maybe it look like normal photos. But if my phone supports some small editing apps then I can give little try to make more beautiful my captured photos. Pray that I can take pictures of such beautiful flowers and give you as gifts.

It is really hard to maintain all the apps in low-end devices and I also have to use the chrome browser too for writing articles in this site. So it makes my phone already slower.

Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty

I know many of you supports me with wonderful comments and gifts in my article. I don't even truly know how much you are liking my posts. As I am new here there are a lot of mistakes can be happened and as writing article is also new to me so sometime I don't find topics to write. Hope someday I can do better but till then I may face many mistakes to my written articles. So I am sorry about that from now. Thank you so much whoever reads my articles. Hope you guys at least enjoyed my mistakeful writings.

4
$ 0.54
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Rezanur
+ 2
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Nice and fresh Beauiful flowers photos. i also like to take photos of flowers. Welcome to the read.cash enjoy your stay.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much for accepting me with you guys. That great to hear that you also like to take photos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago