A Beautiful Scene Near River

5 26
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

What is everyone doing now? How did everyone spend today? I had a good day today.I had a great time with everyone in the family.

Today I will share pictures of nature with all of you. I found the picture in the gallery of my phone. These pictures were taken when I went to visit my sister's house.These pictures were taken a month ago. I took many pictures of green nature, sun and river all around. The boat was tied to the river.The river is also very beautiful. This river is next to my sister's house. The river is very big.The ones that can be seen in front are called Kachuripana.

About a month ago, my sister's daughter and I went to another sister's house. It was afternoon. The sun was red. This picture was taken just before sunset. Two birds was sitting on the wire while taking the picture. And there were big trees. All in all, I enjoyed a beautiful view and took a lot of pictures. I shared those pictures with you today. I like that scene a lot. I thought it was a good time to take pictures of the sun. Along with the pictures of the sun, the pictures of birds and trees also came up together. The birds have been beautifully captured on camera. It is understood through the picture that the birds are sitting on the wire. I did not see the birds while taking pictures. After taking pictures of the sun, I see that the picture of the bird with the sun has come up in the camera.

If you go under the road, you have to cross this river. My sister's house is on the river bank. We went to my sister's house by this river side road. This picture was taken from the side of the river. The big trees look like mountains. The beautiful view of the sun above the trees and this river next to it. The river is very beautiful.Rows and rows of trees are beautiful to look at. This picture shows the river water next to the water hyacinth. There are many kinds of forest flowers in this sweet path. I cuptered some parts of the river with the sun and the trees. How do you like this scene?

Now let's talk about the river. I described taking pictures of the sun. Now I will talk about the river. Most of the river water in Bangladesh dries up this winter season. The water of this river has dried up a lot. Deep water can be found in very few places. Kochuripana is seen more than water in this river. The water is very low. Most of the parts of the river is full with Kochuripana. You can see the same in the picture as I described here. Kochuripana is called by our local language. And in English you can say Water Hyacinth. The Kochuripanas float in the river. It looks so bright. The water part is very low. But fish are found in this river. There are different types of small fish in this river. Very tasty to eat small fish from the river.

When I visit my sister's house, I come to the bank of this river. I enjoy the beauty of this river and I like to spend time here. Most of the time goes to spend time here. This place is really beautiful for enjoying the sence of nature. All kinds of views can be enjoyed on the banks of this river.We all go and sit on the river bank together. It is better to go to the river before evening. It is better to spend time by the river.

I will try to write something new again tomorrow. I will try to make the scene of any new picture beautiful.I hope you guys enjoying while reading my article and the pictures. Good luck to all for the coming day. I wish everyone success in their work. Thank you for reading my article. And stay well, stay healthy. Stay connected for more articles from me.

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Rezanur
$ 0.01 from @PWWrite
Sponsors of Tripty
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tripty
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

That's really charming & beautiful. Liked those captured pictures.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Though the pictures are not that good as you are saying. But I tried my best with my mobile camera.Thank you so much .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great pictures, you post really entertaining and nice photos like rezanur, the sun looks pretty in this greeny environement. Water is so beautiful as well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, the river water looks great in real. And I am not that good in photography . I try my best with my phone. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The day was good for me. Though it was a bit harder. You have captured nicely. And hope you can do better in future.

$ 0.01
2 years ago