Hello Out there...

0 32
Avatar for TrinityArt
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, NFT, Collection, Artist, Digitalart, ...

Hey dear Readers, #cryptocurrency Lovers, #Blockchain enthusiasts and #nft fans. I am #TrinityArt

I am an artist, specially I create #digitalart and I am also into #NFTArt

I am new here on read.cash. Hope this platform welcomes #artist too? I will post art, #art and art. Specially my own NFTs if I am allowed.

You will find me on Opensea.io "TrinityArt"

On Hive, Torum and Appics I am too. Hope this not a prob for this community.

Here an #creation from my #new #Collection to give you an #impression of what I create.

This collection I called "Lucid DreamWorld" that people can imagine how the world in my #dreams looks like.

Hope you like it. Leave me a comment if you like to.

Sincerely

@TrinityArt

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for TrinityArt
2 years ago
Topics: Blog, NFT, Collection, Artist, Digitalart, ...

Comments