The real me, sharing some thoughts.

2 12
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

wow, wow, wow, everyone has a comfortable place where we chill off. We visit there when we want to relax and maybe relief stress and want to be alone from people. I love a beautiful atmosphere where i can possibly fill nature it's self. The wind blew from the east, some from the west. other from the North and i stood feeling the wind and breathing in cold fresh air. you could possibly be asking where? behind my school was a big ocean and we are often aloud to visit the bank of the ocean with restrictions.

It is in my quest to find a place to cool off that i found the Share some thought community and as part of the rules and regulations, you are expected to introduce yourself. I love go post, my name is Samson. First a Christian and then a Marine Engineer. Hope to get the best from this community. I want you all to know that am delighted to be here.

Please give me a welcome hand shake and we could probably pop a bottle of wine.

3
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments

OK, THANK YOU

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The article I understand less you try to understand to see if I can understand anything more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago