Say no to Suicide

0 6
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Dear you,

I know you would condemn me for making this decision.

I admit I'm wrong but at least,

Hear my reasons before you judge me.

So, I grew up knowing that each day would be filled with endless pain.

The money that is spent on medication was more than just a strain.

I had people who loved me less. Yes, even my closest friends couldn't understand the stress.

I knew my life was going to end sooner than later.

So I just chose to make it quicker. Yes I did it, I took my own life.

I have more regrets now than ever. I wish time could go backwards but unfortunately it can never.

I'm now somewhere,

Somewhere you can't reach out to me.

But sure, you can still have me in your memory.

I have just one more message to pass.

No matter how short life is,

Live it up to the last,

And let death come at its own time.

Yours sincerely,

Another victim of suicide.

# the_fight_against_suicide

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments