Read.cash: The blogging site with a difference

3 12
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Having being on lots of blogging site which i wouldn't want to mention, i still have my reservations a bout read.cash as they have proven to be one of the best i have come across.

My name is Samson Nosakhare, from the giant of Africa (Nigeria). i have been on read.cash for about 3 weeks now, introduced by a friend and i must confess, no regrets at all.

A marine engineer, graduated from the Regional Maritime University, Accra, Ghana, proceeded to National Youth Service (NYSC). Now am here, its quite exciting to know i can write and earn. Reading and writing is what i like doing for fun and i really love good post. I hope to makes friends as well as more money by building my BCH wallet on read.cash.

I appreciated this wonderful team. Read.cash all the way.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Read.cash, welcomes you on board

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On second line of your article there need a correction, you are saying red.cash. what is that red .cash. I think it's read.cash 😎😎😎😎

I am not perfect in English but I can understand that 😎😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago