My Spec (The End) - What the Heck!!

0 9
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Ok! So my mum is still on that bed and am scared to my bones what if she never makes it like my father. All that time Scott as been standing by me saying things am not so sure of.

"Ann! Are you ok!" It's a month already. You should have gotten over it" this guys as no idea how I feel. They are all saying the same thing. Grandma is out of the country already with my cousin. Am left to face my devils all alone.

"The lawyer ask that we meet him for the will. I heard about the third world war that happened between you and your sister?"

Flash-back

I got into my office last week so I can get some documents. To my surprise it was Sonia on my seat.

"You daughter of a bitch! What are you doing here. Get the hell out my office right now. You can't handle two companies at a time. Can you? It's evidently seen in how the company in port-harcourt is crawling"

Of cause she had something to say,

"You're have lost your mind. You have completely lost it,What are you doing in the office on such a day. Who knows maybe you killed my father because of your greed. Don't even think I have no idea"

I got angry and gave her an unexpected slap.

"Don't you ever say such dirty words to me. Am in no way like you, I definitely know you're a bastard because you never cease to amaze me. Your truth would soon be out in front of all. If I find out you killed my father I won't spare you. I can forget every other thing but killing my father. I won't even take pity on you.

Present

I watched it, there was a camera as at the time fixed in your office" Scott explained

"But how?" I asked confused

"The teddy! It's as a camera fixed inside it!" I covered my mouth in surprise.

"What? Repeat what you just said"

He smiled at my ignorance. We got into the car. He took the stirring.

"You had me right, Tessy gave you a Teddy that as a camera fixed as it's eyes. Well there plans had turned against them. This is the least of all the truth you're yet to know.Do you believe in happy endings?

He asked, I thought about it, Even though it seems I won't be getting any. I still believe in happy endings. Like finally getting marriage and having a cute son with Scott, mum recovery, Sonia should be punished for all of her evils even if she is my sister. Am only been fair, she needs to learn her lesson the hard way.

I stole glances at him as he drove.

"Give me your right hand"

I demanded

He did not decline. I held his hands like my life depends on it.

"I do"


5
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Trinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Trinity
3 years ago

Comments